AIMS Ghana Team

Dr. Prince K. Osei

Dr. Prince K. Osei

Interim Centre President
posei@nexteinstein.org
(More about Prince)

Sarah Osei

Sarah Osei

External Relations Manager
sarah@aims.edu.gh
(More about Sarah)

Beauty Beatrice Kwawu

Beauty Beatrice Kwawu

Mastercard Foundation Scholar’s Program Manager & English and Communications Teacher
beauty@aims.edu.gh
(More about Beauty)

Daniel Dennis K. Odoom

Daniel Dennis K. Odoom

Driver
dennis@aims.edu.gh
(More about Dennis)

Francis T. Oduro

Francis T. Oduro

Academic Director
francis@aims.edu.gh
(More about Francis)

Victoria Asare

Victoria Asare

Finance Officer
victoria@aims.edu.gh
(More about Victoria)

Seyram Kelvin Anku-Etu

Seyram Kelvin Anku-Etu

IT Manager
seyram@aims.edu.gh
(More about Seyram)

Olivier M. Pamen

Olivier M. Pamen

German Research Chair
olivier@aims.edu.gh
(More about Olivier)

Festus Kofi Kumah

Festus Kofi Kumah

Facilities and Logistics Manager
festus@aims.edu.gh
(More about Festus)

Emmanuel Letsa

Emmanuel Letsa

Facilities and Logistics Assistant
e.letsa@aims.edu.gh
(More about Emmanuel)

Timchia Mary B. Fultang

Timchia Mary B. Fultang

Senior Operations Advisor
mfultang@aims.edu.gh
(More about Mary)

Rhoda Mahamah

Rhoda Mahamah

Scientific Administration Manager
rhoda@aims.edu.gh
(More about Rhoda)

Daniel Nkrumah

Daniel Nkrumah

Driver
dnkrumah@aims.edu.gh
(More about Daniel)