Research Team

Olivier M. Pamen

Olivier M. Pamen

German Research Chair
olivier@aims.edu.gh
(More about Olivier)

Maalvladedon G. Some

Maalvladedon G. Some

Ph.D Candidate
maalvladedon@aims.edu.gh
(More about Some)

Abekah H. C. Koffi

Abekah H. C. Koffi

MPhil Graduate
cedric@aims.edu.gh
(More about Cedric)

Rhoda Mahamah

Rhoda Mahamah

Scientific Administration Manager
rhoda@aims.edu.gh
(More about Rhoda)

Edward Korveh

Edward Korveh

Ph.D Candidate
edward.korveh@aims.edu.gh
(More about Edward)

Moustapha Dieye

Moustapha Dieye

DAAD Postdoctoral fellow
moustapha@aims.edu.gh
(More about Moustapha)

Rhoss B. L. Pellat

Rhoss B. L. Pellat

Ph.D Candidate
rhoss@aims.ac.za
(More about Rhoss)

Angela Tabiri

Angela Tabiri

AIMS-Google AI Postdoctoral fellow
angela@aims.edu.gh
(More about Angela)

Elizabeth Dadzie

Elizabeth Dadzie

Ph.D Candidate
edadzie@aims.edu.gh
(More about Elizabeth)