Support Staff 

Victoria Asare

Victoria Asare

Senior Finance Officer
victoria@aims.edu.gh
(More about Victoria)

Seth Obeng

Seth Obeng

Facility Officer
sobeng@aims.edu.gh
(More about Seth)

 

Sethlina Ocloo

Sethlina Ocloo

Administrative Assistant
sethlina@aims.edu.gh
(More about Sethlina)

 

Karen Fosuhemaa Boakye

Karen Fosuhemaa Boakye

Intern
karen@aims.edu.gh
(More about Karen)

Daniel Nkrumah

Daniel Nkrumah

Driver
dnkrumah@aims.edu.gh
(More about Daniel)

Pear Akrumah

Pear Akrumah

National Service personnel
pakrumah@aims.edu.gh
(More about Pearl)

Daniel Dennis K. Odoom

Daniel Dennis K. Odoom

Driver
dennis@aims.edu.gh
(More about Dennis)