2019 – 2020 Tutors

Kossi Amouzouvi

Kossi Amouzouvi

AMMI tutor
kossi@aims.edu.gh
(More about Kossi)

Fred Soglohu

Fred Soglohu

Taught Masters tutor
fred@aims.edu.gh
(More about Fred)

Jerry Fadugba

Jerry Fadugba

AMMI tutor
jfadugba@aimsammi.org
(More about Jerry)

Maalvladedon G. Somé

Maalvladedon G. Somé

Taught Masters tutor
maalvladedon@aims.edu.gh
(More about Somé)

Aisha Alaagib

Aisha Alaagib

AMMI tutor
aalaagib@aimsammi.org
(More about Aisha)

Godfred Badu

Godfred Badu

Taught Masters tutor
gbadu@aims.edu.gh
(More about Godfred)

Kenneth Dadedzi

Kenneth Dadedzi

Taught Masters tutor
kenneth@aims.edu.gh
(More about Ken)

Esther G. Opoku

Esther G. Opoku

Taught Masters tutor
eopoku@aims.edu.gh
(More about Esther)